Our Staff

Culture Staff:

Dr. Kim Dismont Robinson

Director of the Department of Culture

Email:

kdrobinson@gov.bm

Carlita Lodge

Cultural Affairs Programme Manager

Email:

cnlodge@gov.bm

Catherine Hay

Folklife Officer

Email:

cghay@gov.bm

Graham Mawer

Cultural Liaison & Development Officer

Email:

gsmawer@gov.bm

Clyde-A-Mae Tucker

Events & Programme Coordinator

Email:

catucker@gov.bm

Veney Sims

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

Email:

vcsims@gov.bm

Renee Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Director

Email:

rthomas@gov.bm